Company Profile


Tianjin Liankesi Technology Development Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003. It is a compressor integrated manufacturer integrating development, design, production, sales and service. After more than ten years of continuous development and growth, it has obtained several national intellectual property certificates, and passed the ISO9001:2015 International Quality Management System Certification and Rail Vehicle EN15085- 2 International Welding Certification. Over the years, adhering to the "quality-oriented, technology first, service leading" business philosophy, and has been determined to continue to innovate, improve the management system, and constantly enhance the competitiveness of products.

Lianke Sichuang

Tianjin Liankesi Technology Development Co., Ltd.

The products include: air compressor system and related accessories, which are widely used in rail transit, new energy industry, aerospace, military, automobile, textile, refrigeration, construction machinery, food, HVAC, water treatment, pharmacy, medical treatment, energy and environmental protection industry and many other fields.

Enterprise culture


"The wise are not confused, the benevolent are not worried, and the brave are not afraid"

It is the corporate development philosophy, business policy and service tenet that Tianjin Liankesi Technology Development Co., Ltd. has always adhered to, continuously improving its own professional connotation and service level, and continuously improving the degree of trust in the hearts of customers. We will use high-tech as wings. Take the needs of customers as the direction, and fly towards a higher and farther goal!

Lianke Sichuang

Qualification Certification


9000 Certification

9000 Certification
9000 Certification

Trademark

Trademark
Trademark
Trademark
Trademark

Power of Attorney

Power of Attorney
Power of Attorney
Power of Attorney
Power of Attorney

Patent

Patent
Patent
Patent
Patent

development process


2018

A number of products of the company have obtained a number of utility model patent certificates, including: "An energy-saving transmission device for oil-free compressors", "An exhaust valve structure for air compressors", "A sand-scattering system for mines", "A low-floor sand-scattering system with adjustable air volume", "A three-time magnetic levitation air source", "A common main shaft of air compressor pump head and motor", "Oil-free air compressor (TS80)", "A piston for large compressors", "an Automatic Compressor with Pressure Switch, A Closed Air Compressor Mechanism, A Double Cooling System for Air Compressor;

2017

Obtain batch order for auxiliary air supply unit of China standardized EMU

2017

Through the ISO9001:2015 certification

2016

The overload protection circuit designed by the company for the transmitter has obtained the utility model patent certificate;

2016

Obtain the Shanghai low-floor tram project sand wind source project, the first use of DC brushless motor for sand.

2016

Through the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Finance, the State Administration of Taxation expert review, access to national high-tech enterprise certificate

< 1234 >

公司简介


天津联科思创科技发展有限公司是国内一家致力于研发、设计、组装、生产压缩空气系统及配套设备的集成供应商,拥有自主知识产权及多项技术专利。公司依托二十年的专业技术积累和市场服务经验,秉承“品质为本、技术至上、服务”的经营理念,全面推行ISO9001质量管理体系,产品技术指标和性能均能达到国际先进水平。公司自成立以来,十分注重自身素质的提高。近年来公司在市场准入以及资质认证方面都取得了突破性的进展。 我公司获得的资质证书包括:商标注册证书, ISO9001证书,EN15085-2 CL4证书,高新技术企业认证证书,焊接 VT2证书,焊接目视检测证书,渗透检测PT2证书。

 

公司目前拥有众多优质的国际合作商,如德国Condor,美国T-star,Proportionair,意大利Werther,意大利Gentilin,斯洛伐克Ekom,英国Influx,日本Sanwa等品牌。

联科思创

天津联科思创科技发展有限公司

产品涉及:空压机系统以及相关配件,广泛应用于轨道交通、新能源行业、航空航天、军事、汽车、纺织、制冷、工程机械、食品、暖通、水处理、制药、医疗,能源环保行业等诸多领域。

企业文化


“智者不惑,仁者不忧,勇者不惧”

是天津联科思创科技发展有限公司一直秉持的企业发展理念、经营方针及服务宗旨,不断提高自身的专业内涵及服务水平,不断提升在客户心中的信赖程度,我们将以高新科技作翅膀,以客户的需求为方向,朝着更高更远的目标飞翔!

联科思创

资质认证


9000认证

9000认证
9000认证

商标

商标
商标
商标
商标

授权书

授权书
授权书
授权书
授权书

专利

专利
专利
专利
专利

发展历程


2018

公司的多项产品获得多项实用新型专利证书,包括:《一种无油压缩机用节能型传动装置》、《一种空压机用排气阀结构》、《一种矿山用撒沙系统》、《一种可调风量低地板撒沙系统》、《一种三遍组磁悬浮风源》、《一种空压机泵头与电机共用主轴》、《无油空气压缩机(TS80)》、《一种大型压缩机用活塞》、《一种具有压力开关的自动压缩机》、《一种封闭式空压机机构》、《一种空气压缩机双重冷却系统》;

2017

获得中国标准化动车组辅助供风单元批量订单

2017

通过ISO9001:2015认证

2016

公司设计的应用于变送器的过载保护电路获得实用新型专利证书;

2016

获得上海低地板有轨电车项目撒沙风源项目,首次采用直流无刷电机用于撒沙

2016

公司的多项产品获得多项实用新型专利证书,包括:《辅助升弓装置》、《一种多功能风源检测仪》、《自动调整砂量的撒沙系统》、《可靠性高的单塔式再生干燥器》、《辅助升弓装置控制电路》

< 1234 >